We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 06/29/2017
Simply "THE BEST""
  Marty 06/08/2017
Work done on time with very fair pricing.
  Michael 05/04/2017
10,000 stars!! Simply the most competent friendly customer oreinted business we've ever had the pleasure of working with. They 've kept our van (camping & city use) running for 148,000 miles!! Mike & Melissa
  Barbara 04/13/2017
Serve at Plaza Auto has always been great. I like the honesty of owner, Angelo, when issues of your vehicle is asked. Also, making an appointment is easy.
  Henry/Barbara 03/16/2017
Accommodating, thorough. We never feel that we are being pushed into work that is iffy or not really necessary.
  Kenneth 02/16/2017
outstanding!
  Leonie 12/29/2016
Excellent, competent and fast service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Kenneth 12/09/2016
my car runs great! thank you for outstanding service.
  Marty 11/03/2016
Some special repairs were done well, timely, and at a fair price.
  Chris/Lynn/Steve 09/05/2016
Always great service. Thanks Angelo!
  Marcia 08/28/2016
Their work is always excellent. They take care of my car and I have complete trust in them.
  Suzanne 07/21/2016
I have taken my last 3 cars to Plaza Service. I am impressed with the honesty, consideration, fair prices and efficiency I find there. Also, Angelo is a great guy and always willing to explain things.
  Sahra 06/23/2016
  Judith 06/16/2016
Simply the best ! The information they give is always accurate and honest. As an older woman, I rely on them to keep my 15 year old car in good shape.and I never have to worry that I'm "being taken". The best auto repair in town and nearby towns.
  Nick 05/23/2016
  Barbara 05/14/2016
4.5
  Marty 05/05/2016
Always good service, clear information, and timely work.
  Roberta 04/18/2016
Best Auto care shop in town. Always attentive and fair. Been using for over 20 years...2 generations.
  Roberta 03/31/2016
Excellent work, reliable, efficient, friendly--been using this service for over 10 years.
  Kenneth 03/18/2016
outstanding service and with a smile too. I am very appreciated for a good job, well done.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo