We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 04/18/2016
Best Auto care shop in town. Always attentive and fair. Been using for over 20 years...2 generations.
  Roberta 03/31/2016
Excellent work, reliable, efficient, friendly--been using this service for over 10 years.
  Kenneth 03/18/2016
outstanding service and with a smile too. I am very appreciated for a good job, well done.
  Suzanne 02/18/2016
Plaza Auto Service is your basic reliable, honest, neighborhood garage. They do what they say they will do and get it done when they say they will. This all counts a lot for me! They have taken care of my last 3 cars at one time or another and I will definitely continue to use their services as the need arises.
  Henry/Barbara 02/11/2016
We've patronized Plaza Auto for many years and have always been pleased with the work, courtesy, honesty, willingness to help. We have recommended them to friends.
  Sonya 01/25/2016
Excellent & honest staff! Fast, efficient & reasonable.
  Margit 12/30/2015
Always professional & friendly. The pick up & drop off service is great.
  Barbara 10/29/2015
Excellent reputation for doing only what is necessary for your vehicle.
  Kenneth 07/25/2015
We are very happy that we finally found great mechanics at Plaza Auto Service. The quality of work is superior to other mechanics such as Hilltop Ford where we purchased this Ford Focus. What we paid for upkeep of this car, I should have turned it in as a "lemon" as the cost of upkeep at Hilltop Ford, more than doubled what we actually paid for the car. Service at Plaza Auto Service is excellent and we have already talked to our friends about it.
  Kathryne 07/21/2015
The service was completed quickly and to my convenience. I love these guys. They explain things in simple terms, with a smile. Thanks guys.
  Tony/ Cathy 07/16/2015
Great local shop. We've taken all of our cars to Plaza Auto and always will.
  Tom 05/21/2015
First class help
  Roberta 05/14/2015
Angelo and his team are the BEST--both technically as a well run business, and personally as they treat customers like they treat their families.
  Marcia 05/07/2015
I have been going to Plaza Auto Service for years. I have been extremely satisfied with their service. When I took my old car to have the smog device checked, the clerk there asked where I had my car serviced and when I told him Plaza Auto Service, he said that it was sure to pass and it did!
  Marty 05/03/2015
We always appreciate the good service and the care given to checking the car for problems.
  Marty 03/12/2015
Glad Plaza Auto is looking out for our best interests. When getting regular service, they found a safety issue that needed work, and they did it the same day.
  Tina / Ron 02/19/2015
  James 02/05/2015
Good standard service, as always.
  Ed 12/27/2014
  Roberta 12/18/2014
Could not find a better business to take care of all my car needs. They are truly the best.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo