Reviews

Plaza Auto Service


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (169)


 5     Margit 12/30/2015
Always professional & friendly. The pick up & drop off service is great.

 5     Barbara 10/29/2015
Excellent reputation for doing only what is necessary for your vehicle.

 5     Kenneth 07/25/2015
We are very happy that we finally found great mechanics at Plaza Auto Service. The quality of work is superior to other mechanics such as Hilltop Ford where we purchased this Ford Focus. What we paid for upkeep of this car, I should have turned it in as a "lemon" as the cost of upkeep at Hilltop Ford, more than doubled what we actually paid for the car. Service at Plaza Auto Service is excellent and we have already talked to our friends about it.

 5     Kathryne 07/21/2015
The service was completed quickly and to my convenience. I love these guys. They explain things in simple terms, with a smile. Thanks guys.

 5     Tony/ Cathy 07/16/2015
Great local shop. We've taken all of our cars to Plaza Auto and always will.

 5     Tom 05/21/2015
First class help

 5     Roberta 05/14/2015
Angelo and his team are the BEST--both technically as a well run business, and personally as they treat customers like they treat their families.

 5     Marcia 05/07/2015
I have been going to Plaza Auto Service for years. I have been extremely satisfied with their service. When I took my old car to have the smog device checked, the clerk there asked where I had my car serviced and when I told him Plaza Auto Service, he said that it was sure to pass and it did!

 5     Marty 05/03/2015
We always appreciate the good service and the care given to checking the car for problems.

 5     Marty 03/12/2015
Glad Plaza Auto is looking out for our best interests. When getting regular service, they found a safety issue that needed work, and they did it the same day.

 5     Tina / Ron 02/19/2015

 5     James 02/05/2015
Good standard service, as always.

 5     Ed 12/27/2014

 5     Roberta 12/18/2014
Could not find a better business to take care of all my car needs. They are truly the best.

 5     Allen 12/13/2014
You folks are doing just fine. We are very happy with the service. Thank you

 5     Steve/Virginia 12/11/2014
A local auto shop is worth knowing about! They will diagnose and treat problems quickly... no driving around town for me anymore. They know about cars... and are willing to say when you should NOT repair a car as well as how to prevent problems. And ... sometimes Im in a fix and need to just stop in for help.. they are always willing to make my life a bit easier! Been join there for years....!

 5     Barbara 12/05/2014
Thank you for operating with honesty and perfessionalism. You can get your car in and out most times within a day even without an appointment; they will even offer you a ride home and/or bring your car to your home. At times they prices may seem high, but you are getting top quality work. Try them out!

 5     Marty 11/20/2014
Always competent in their work, no matter what needs fixing. Their professionalism is remarkable!

 5     Margie/Booth. Dou 11/20/2014

 5     Ken 11/06/2014
Plaza Auto Service is a very friendly and professional shop. I highly recommend them.

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: