We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allen/Linda/Alex 12/13/2014
You folks are doing just fine. We are very happy with the service. Thank you
  Steve/Virginia 12/11/2014
A local auto shop is worth knowing about! They will diagnose and treat problems quickly... no driving around town for me anymore. They know about cars... and are willing to say when you should NOT repair a car as well as how to prevent problems. And ... sometimes Im in a fix and need to just stop in for help.. they are always willing to make my life a bit easier! Been join there for years....!
  Barbara 12/05/2014
Thank you for operating with honesty and perfessionalism. You can get your car in and out most times within a day even without an appointment; they will even offer you a ride home and/or bring your car to your home. At times they prices may seem high, but you are getting top quality work. Try them out!
  Marty 11/20/2014
Always competent in their work, no matter what needs fixing. Their professionalism is remarkable!
  Margie/Booth. Dou 11/20/2014
  Ken 11/06/2014
Plaza Auto Service is a very friendly and professional shop. I highly recommend them.
  Roberta 09/25/2014
As always love this station...Owner Angelo and his talented crew are fair, quick, and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I even bring my daughter's care here. I count on them to be honest with me at all times. And their shop is spotless which means a lot.
  Susan 09/11/2014
Excellent service
  Barbara 08/28/2014
I will definitely return to Plaza Auto Service for car service. Owner, Angelo, and staff are professionals and customer friendly. There location to BART is a plus??
  Marty 07/24/2014
Excellent service, always
  Cynthia 03/20/2014
I have always been pleased with Plaza Auto. John and Angelo have been terrific to work with. Our cars are well cared for over the years. Highly recommend!
  Roberta 04/11/2013
I love this place even though it seems a little higher priced. It's dependable and excellent staff. They are honest and care about your safety. Would not go anywhere else, and a senior it's important to me to trust their service.
  W.G. 03/14/2013
Excellent
  Cynthia 02/28/2013
We totally trust John and Angelo with our cars and have been satisfied customers since I first walked into their shop several years ago. Highly recommend plaza auto service!
  Suzanne 08/30/2012
Plaza Auto Service does excellent work for reasonable prices and the work will be done on time. In addition, the owners, John and Angelo will spend the time to patiently and clearly explain what your car's issues are. I also like that, for me, their shop is within a reasonable walking distance so I can both get my car serviced and get my exercise when I drop it off and go back to pick it up. Can't beat that!
  Michael 08/23/2012
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.
  Michael 08/16/2012
A good reliable and friendly auto service facility. The owners and staff have kept our 1999 and 2000 Oldsmobiles running. We're proud of our extinct vehicles and plan to keep them as long as possible. Plaza auto has certainly helped us in this regard.
  James/ Marcy 06/14/2012
  Patricia 03/30/2012
I pleased with the competence and and service Plaza Auto Service provides. It was highly recommended to me, and I have recommended it to others.
  Michael 02/09/2012
the best of the best! brilliant, thorough, clean, reasonable, on time cordial. mike
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo