We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathryne 07/21/2015
The service was completed quickly and to my convenience. I love these guys. They explain things in simple terms, with a smile. Thanks guys.
  Tony/Cathy 07/16/2015
Great local shop. We've taken all of our cars to Plaza Auto and always will.
  Tom 05/21/2015
First class help
  Roberta 05/14/2015
Angelo and his team are the BEST--both technically as a well run business, and personally as they treat customers like they treat their families.
  Marcia 05/07/2015
I have been going to Plaza Auto Service for years. I have been extremely satisfied with their service. When I took my old car to have the smog device checked, the clerk there asked where I had my car serviced and when I told him Plaza Auto Service, he said that it was sure to pass and it did!
  Marty 05/03/2015
We always appreciate the good service and the care given to checking the car for problems.
  Marty 03/12/2015
Glad Plaza Auto is looking out for our best interests. When getting regular service, they found a safety issue that needed work, and they did it the same day.
  Tina / Ron 02/19/2015
  James 02/05/2015
Good standard service, as always.
  Ed 12/27/2014
  Roberta 12/18/2014
Could not find a better business to take care of all my car needs. They are truly the best.
  Allen/Linda/Alex 12/13/2014
You folks are doing just fine. We are very happy with the service. Thank you
  Steve/Virginia 12/11/2014
A local auto shop is worth knowing about! They will diagnose and treat problems quickly... no driving around town for me anymore. They know about cars... and are willing to say when you should NOT repair a car as well as how to prevent problems. And ... sometimes Im in a fix and need to just stop in for help.. they are always willing to make my life a bit easier! Been join there for years....!
  Barbara 12/05/2014
Thank you for operating with honesty and perfessionalism. You can get your car in and out most times within a day even without an appointment; they will even offer you a ride home and/or bring your car to your home. At times they prices may seem high, but you are getting top quality work. Try them out!
  Marty 11/20/2014
Always competent in their work, no matter what needs fixing. Their professionalism is remarkable!
  Margie/Booth. Dou 11/20/2014
  Ken 11/06/2014
Plaza Auto Service is a very friendly and professional shop. I highly recommend them.
  Roberta 09/25/2014
As always love this station...Owner Angelo and his talented crew are fair, quick, and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I even bring my daughter's care here. I count on them to be honest with me at all times. And their shop is spotless which means a lot.
  Susan 09/11/2014
Excellent service
  Barbara 08/28/2014
I will definitely return to Plaza Auto Service for car service. Owner, Angelo, and staff are professionals and customer friendly. There location to BART is a plus??
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo