Reviews

Plaza Auto Service


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (169)


 5     Roberta 09/25/2014
As always love this station...Owner Angelo and his talented crew are fair, quick, and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I even bring my daughter's care here. I count on them to be honest with me at all times. And their shop is spotless which means a lot.

 5     Susan 09/11/2014
Excellent service

 5     Barbara 08/28/2014
I will definitely return to Plaza Auto Service for car service. Owner, Angelo, and staff are professionals and customer friendly. There location to BART is a plus??

 5     Marty 07/24/2014
Excellent service, always

 5     Cynthia 03/20/2014
I have always been pleased with Plaza Auto. John and Angelo have been terrific to work with. Our cars are well cared for over the years. Highly recommend!

 5     Roberta 04/11/2013
I love this place even though it seems a little higher priced. It's dependable and excellent staff. They are honest and care about your safety. Would not go anywhere else, and a senior it's important to me to trust their service.

 5     W.G. 03/14/2013
Excellent

 5     Cynthia 02/28/2013
We totally trust John and Angelo with our cars and have been satisfied customers since I first walked into their shop several years ago. Highly recommend plaza auto service!

 5     Suzanne 08/30/2012
Plaza Auto Service does excellent work for reasonable prices and the work will be done on time. In addition, the owners, John and Angelo will spend the time to patiently and clearly explain what your car's issues are. I also like that, for me, their shop is within a reasonable walking distance so I can both get my car serviced and get my exercise when I drop it off and go back to pick it up. Can't beat that!

 5     Michael 08/23/2012
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.

 5     Michael 08/16/2012
A good reliable and friendly auto service facility. The owners and staff have kept our 1999 and 2000 Oldsmobiles running. We're proud of our extinct vehicles and plan to keep them as long as possible. Plaza auto has certainly helped us in this regard.

 5     James/ Marcy 06/14/2012

 5     Patricia 03/30/2012
I pleased with the competence and and service Plaza Auto Service provides. It was highly recommended to me, and I have recommended it to others.

 5     Michael 02/09/2012
the best of the best! brilliant, thorough, clean, reasonable, on time cordial. mike

 5     Roberta 11/18/2011
As always excellent service and slightly higher prices are well worth the safety and service. Would not change to another cut-rate services. Been going there for over 10 years and my mother before me used their services for over 20 years.

 5     Cynthia 11/10/2011
As a client for several years now, I trust and appreciate John and Angelo's opinions about my car and the work that they perform. I highly recommend Plaza Auto, wouldn't go elsewhere.

 5     Jeanne 09/22/2011
YOUR SERVICE WAS WAY OVER A FIVE STAR. I HAVE TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU HONESTY AND WORKMANSHIP. I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE THAT THE WORK DONE IS TOP QUALITY. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND KEEP ON DOING THE GREAT JOB. JEANNE MARTIN

 5     Anonymous 06/23/2011
FOr my money, Plaza keeps my aged Dodge Caravan alive and well. They have my vote.

 5     Michael 06/16/2011
Excellent thorough reasonable quick personable - simply the best! Thank you! Mike

 5     Jeanne 06/09/2011
I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK ON MY HONDA. IF EVER SOMEONE ASKS ABOUT A GOOD LOCAL PLACE TO HAVE THEIR CAR FIXED I WOULD ALWAYS SAY PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, THEY ARE GREAT. YOU ARE THE BEST. JEANNE MARTIN

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: