We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 06/03/2019
The round trip mileage to Ashland, Oregon was 29 m/g. I do so much local driving that I had no notion it would be so efficient on a trip. Good thing, too, gas is really expensive now.
  Mary 04/18/2019
  Barbara 04/18/2019
My vehicle needed to get a smog certification so I called for an appointment. Angelo was able I get me in right away. Angelo is very professional and customer oriented ??. A great place to have work done ?
  Roberta 04/04/2019
Best, ethical, experienced in the Bay Area. 4 extended family cars won't go anywhere else.
  Suzanne 03/21/2019
An honest, thorough, and competent auto repair shop is often hard to find. But, Plaza Auto Service is all of that and more. I have taken many cars there over the years and rely on them as my go-to shop for many of my automotive repair/maintenance and advice needs.
  Ellen 02/21/2019
Always a pleasure!!!!
  Patricia 01/17/2019
  Michael 11/22/2018
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!
  Roberta 11/22/2018
Been going there for 20 years...and my mother before me. Would not go anywhere else - great service, fair pricing, good people, next to BART in El Cerrito. Thank you.
  Lisa/Clive MacKey 11/08/2018
Our family has used Plaza Auto Service for over 30 years. There is a reason we keep going back. They are excellent!
  Judith 10/18/2018
Great service, convenient and reasonable!
  Marilyn 10/11/2018
Very helpful - fixed a headlight on the spot.
  Joe/Susan 09/20/2018
Outstanding shop, great service, excellent communication.
  Shirly 09/14/2018
Very satisfied, great service, friendly and accommodating
  Michael 08/16/2018
Always ten stars!
  Roberta 07/26/2018
Always trustworthy and thorough.
  Bruce 05/31/2018
I've been taking my cars to John and Angelo since forever. Angelo is the man now, but the service hasn't changed. Whether 83 Camry, 96 Legend, 06 Civic, or 07 Accord, Plaza keeps them running. Bruce in Kensington
  Barbara 04/26/2018
Having work done on my 2003 Honda Odessey has been excellent. Angelo is honest about what can and cannot be done ??. He is the greatest ?
  Steve/Virginia 03/30/2018
We've been using Plaza Auto for almost 30 years. Always reliable, friendly service and reasonably priced. They stand behind their work and accommodate our schedules. A great local business to support!
  Kenneth 02/15/2018
As usual you and your staff take great care of my car. It always runs better after the car is serviced by you.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo