We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carla/Steve 05/25/2020
Angelo and his crew at Plaza Auto Service are the most honest, reliable, professional, and expert mechanics we have ever come across. They go out of their way to make sure they understand and figure out what you need, get the job done quickly, and price it reasonably. We could not recommend Plaza Auto Service highly enough!
  Roberta 05/14/2020
  Roberta 03/19/2020
Best service. Four family members use Angelo's service.
  Betty 03/05/2020
  Ann 02/07/2020
Great service and a short walk from my home. They keep my Toyota in great shape.
  Steve/Virginia 02/06/2020
  Barbara 02/06/2020
Excellent and professional staff and service.
  Evelyn 02/01/2020
  Ellen 01/09/2020
We have been clients for over 25 years! Simply excellent!!
  Roberta 12/19/2019
Fair, skilled, quick, dependable and they go that extra mile. Angelo and crew are the best.
  Roberta 09/26/2019
This group is great - over time almost rebuilt my 99 ford explorer running perfectly.
  Shirley 09/05/2019
Truly a trusted Auto Service gem in El Cerrito. Friendly, efficient and quality service. My 20-year old car has been receiving TLC for years. I highly recommend having your cared for by Angelo at PLAZA AUTO SERVICE.
  Brenda/ Guy 08/29/2019
Plaza always provides excellent, reliable service! We will continue to use them for our auto needs!
  Mary 08/29/2019
  Ellen 08/15/2019
WONDERFUL business. Very competent, very helpful, and very friendly!!!!
  Susan/Ricardo 08/10/2019
We are so thrilled with the regular maintenance work that Angelo and his guys did on our Prius recently! Our car did very well on our road trip through Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, and Montana! It helped us climb to almost 11,000 feet along a drive on the Beartooth Highway in Montana and Wyoming. Wow! Thanks so much for showing tender loving care towards our Prius!
  Kari/ Joe 08/02/2019
  Lisa/Clive MacKey 06/28/2019
Plaza Auto Service is a wonderful family owned business that provides excellent services and great value for money. My grandmother and aunt have used them for years so when I moved to the area there was only one place to go. Highly recommended.
  Jonathan/Diane 06/27/2019
Been with Plaza Auto for about 25 years, having taken in five different vehicles over the years for service and repairs. Loyalty speaks for itself. Glad they're there for us.
  James 06/06/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo