We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 09/26/2019
This group is great - over time almost rebuilt my 99 ford explorer running perfectly.
  Shirley 09/05/2019
Truly a trusted Auto Service gem in El Cerrito. Friendly, efficient and quality service. My 20-year old car has been receiving TLC for years. I highly recommend having your cared for by Angelo at PLAZA AUTO SERVICE.
  Brenda/ Guy 08/29/2019
Plaza always provides excellent, reliable service! We will continue to use them for our auto needs!
  Mary 08/29/2019
  Ellen 08/15/2019
WONDERFUL business. Very competent, very helpful, and very friendly!!!!
  Susan/Ricardo 08/10/2019
We are so thrilled with the regular maintenance work that Angelo and his guys did on our Prius recently! Our car did very well on our road trip through Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, and Montana! It helped us climb to almost 11,000 feet along a drive on the Beartooth Highway in Montana and Wyoming. Wow! Thanks so much for showing tender loving care towards our Prius!
  Kari/ Joe 08/02/2019
  Lisa/Clive MacKey 06/28/2019
Plaza Auto Service is a wonderful family owned business that provides excellent services and great value for money. My grandmother and aunt have used them for years so when I moved to the area there was only one place to go. Highly recommended.
  Jonathan/Diane 06/27/2019
Been with Plaza Auto for about 25 years, having taken in five different vehicles over the years for service and repairs. Loyalty speaks for itself. Glad they're there for us.
  James 06/06/2019
  Patricia 06/03/2019
The round trip mileage to Ashland, Oregon was 29 m/g. I do so much local driving that I had no notion it would be so efficient on a trip. Good thing, too, gas is really expensive now.
  Mary 04/18/2019
  Barbara 04/18/2019
My vehicle needed to get a smog certification so I called for an appointment. Angelo was able I get me in right away. Angelo is very professional and customer oriented ??. A great place to have work done ?
  Roberta 04/04/2019
Best, ethical, experienced in the Bay Area. 4 extended family cars won't go anywhere else.
  Suzanne 03/21/2019
An honest, thorough, and competent auto repair shop is often hard to find. But, Plaza Auto Service is all of that and more. I have taken many cars there over the years and rely on them as my go-to shop for many of my automotive repair/maintenance and advice needs.
  Ellen 02/21/2019
Always a pleasure!!!!
  Patricia 01/17/2019
  Michael 11/22/2018
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!
  Roberta 11/22/2018
Been going there for 20 years...and my mother before me. Would not go anywhere else - great service, fair pricing, good people, next to BART in El Cerrito. Thank you.
  Lisa/Clive MacKey 11/08/2018
Our family has used Plaza Auto Service for over 30 years. There is a reason we keep going back. They are excellent!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo