Reviews

Plaza Auto Service


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (170)


 5     Michael 05/04/2017
10,000 stars!! Simply the most competent friendly customer oreinted business we've ever had the pleasure of working with. They 've kept our van (camping & city use) running for 148,000 miles!! Mike & Melissa

 5     Barbara 04/13/2017
Serve at Plaza Auto has always been great. I like the honesty of owner, Angelo, when issues of your vehicle is asked. Also, making an appointment is easy.

 5     Henry/Barbara 03/16/2017
Accommodating, thorough. We never feel that we are being pushed into work that is iffy or not really necessary.

 5     Kenneth 02/16/2017
outstanding!

 5     Leonie 12/29/2016
Excellent, competent and fast service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

 5     Kenneth 12/09/2016
my car runs great! thank you for outstanding service.

 5     Marty 11/03/2016
Some special repairs were done well, timely, and at a fair price.

 5     Chris/Lynn/Steve 09/05/2016
Always great service. Thanks Angelo!

 5     Marcia 08/28/2016
Their work is always excellent. They take care of my car and I have complete trust in them.

 5     Suzanne 07/21/2016
I have taken my last 3 cars to Plaza Service. I am impressed with the honesty, consideration, fair prices and efficiency I find there. Also, Angelo is a great guy and always willing to explain things.

 5     Sahra 06/23/2016

 5     Judith 06/16/2016
Simply the best ! The information they give is always accurate and honest. As an older woman, I rely on them to keep my 15 year old car in good shape.and I never have to worry that I'm "being taken". The best auto repair in town and nearby towns.

 5     Nick 05/23/2016

 5     Barbara 05/14/2016
4.5

 5     Marty 05/05/2016
Always good service, clear information, and timely work.

 5     Roberta 04/18/2016
Best Auto care shop in town. Always attentive and fair. Been using for over 20 years...2 generations.

 5     Roberta 03/31/2016
Excellent work, reliable, efficient, friendly--been using this service for over 10 years.

 5     Kenneth 03/18/2016
outstanding service and with a smile too. I am very appreciated for a good job, well done.

 5     Suzanne 02/18/2016
Plaza Auto Service is your basic reliable, honest, neighborhood garage. They do what they say they will do and get it done when they say they will. This all counts a lot for me! They have taken care of my last 3 cars at one time or another and I will definitely continue to use their services as the need arises.

 5     Henry/Barbara 02/11/2016
We've patronized Plaza Auto for many years and have always been pleased with the work, courtesy, honesty, willingness to help. We have recommended them to friends.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: