We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 08/16/2018
Always ten stars!
  Roberta 07/26/2018
Always trustworthy and thorough.
  Bruce 05/31/2018
I've been taking my cars to John and Angelo since forever. Angelo is the man now, but the service hasn't changed. Whether 83 Camry, 96 Legend, 06 Civic, or 07 Accord, Plaza keeps them running. Bruce in Kensington
  Barbara 04/26/2018
Having work done on my 2003 Honda Odessey has been excellent. Angelo is honest about what can and cannot be done ??. He is the greatest ?
  Steve/Virginia 03/30/2018
We've been using Plaza Auto for almost 30 years. Always reliable, friendly service and reasonably priced. They stand behind their work and accommodate our schedules. A great local business to support!
  Kenneth 02/15/2018
As usual you and your staff take great care of my car. It always runs better after the car is serviced by you.
  Marty 02/08/2018
Maybe not always the least expensive--but always the best!
  Cynthia 12/14/2017
I highly recommend ? plaza Auto service! Angelo has been servicing our cars for years and we have total trust in his team?s work. We also enjoy seeing Angelo (and John on occasion) because they are such great guys! ?? We are so appreciative of their business, and wish them continued success!
  Roberta 11/27/2017
Excellent work, dependable, convenient, honest people, and even though we could save a little money going to "quick Lube" etc. type places,we stick with PAS because they provides the best, "safety first" service. Try them out, you'll agree.
  Wendy / Calvin 08/17/2017
Recently my pickup truck wouldn't start. AAA informed me that I had a dead battery. I took an Uber to Plaza and bought a new battery. Angelo graciously asked one of his employees to drive me home with the new battery and drive the old battery back to the shop. There was no charge for the delivery.
  Barbara 08/03/2017
Angelo and his staff are professionals and very customer friendly.
  Jonathan/Diane 07/30/2017
  Michael 06/29/2017
Simply "THE BEST""
  Marty 06/08/2017
Work done on time with very fair pricing.
  Michael 05/04/2017
10,000 stars!! Simply the most competent friendly customer oreinted business we've ever had the pleasure of working with. They 've kept our van (camping & city use) running for 148,000 miles!! Mike & Melissa
  Barbara 04/13/2017
Serve at Plaza Auto has always been great. I like the honesty of owner, Angelo, when issues of your vehicle is asked. Also, making an appointment is easy.
  Henry/Barbara 03/16/2017
Accommodating, thorough. We never feel that we are being pushed into work that is iffy or not really necessary.
  Kenneth 02/16/2017
outstanding!
  Leonie 12/29/2016
Excellent, competent and fast service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Kenneth 12/09/2016
my car runs great! thank you for outstanding service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo