Reviews

Plaza Auto Service


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (170)


 5     Tom 03/18/2010
Always top notch service

 5     Steve/Virginia 03/11/2010
Always fast and reasonable and friendly. I do love having a neighborhood shop for my car!

 5     Gower 03/01/2010
To be accurate, I didn't ask for an estimate as I did not think one was necessary. Thanks.

 5     Rina 02/22/2010

 5     Gower 02/18/2010

 5     Susan 01/28/2010

 5     Gloria 01/07/2010
My only regret is that this is my first time going to the shop. This is my new go-to shop. Staff was friendly, service was done as promised and the location is fabulous. Thanks.

 5     Anonymous 11/05/2009
Although the prices are higher than some its a great shop and well worth the value. I can count on the services.

 5     Scott 10/29/2009

 5     Herbert/Lenore 09/17/2009
Hi John and Angelo, All's well with the starter and the battery. Thanks for your help on a crazy day. Actually, the way I use the car it's not too surprising that I needed a new starter, since I don't really drive very long distances, but constantly stop and start the car doing errands, etc. In any event, everything is fine. I trust you'll let me know when I should come in for servicing and getting ready for the fall and winter rains. Regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Ellen 09/10/2009

 5     Matt/Gina 07/23/2009
Excellent service!! We wouldn't bring our cars anywhere else!!

 5     Sherry 07/20/2009
as always, service and the time it took was very, very good sherry

 5     Lori 07/16/2009

 5     Lori 07/09/2009

 5     Jane 06/18/2009
You are WONDERFUL!!!

 5     Herbert/Lenore 05/24/2009
Hi, Hope business is picking up. As you know by now, we're more than happy to refer anyone and everyone to Plaza, although we hope that our referrals don't cause you any headaches, at least not more than the usual. Enjoy the holiday week-end. Regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Erma 05/21/2009
Keep up the good work there's not many places out there that you can trust now days. Thanks for being there for us. Your professionalism is appreciated

 5     Mary 04/16/2009

 5     Miriam 04/02/2009

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: