Reviews

PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Jane 06/18/2009
You are WONDERFUL!!!

 5     Herbert/Lenore 05/24/2009
Hi, Hope business is picking up. As you know by now, we're more than happy to refer anyone and everyone to Plaza, although we hope that our referrals don't cause you any headaches, at least not more than the usual. Enjoy the holiday week-end. Regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Erma 05/21/2009
Keep up the good work there's not many places out there that you can trust now days. Thanks for being there for us. Your professionalism is appreciated

 5     Mary 04/16/2009

 5     Miriam 04/02/2009

 5     Jim / Mary 03/05/2009
Thank you, as always.

 5     Richard 02/26/2009
I can't seem to register with "my car". I enter the email address and password (twice), and I just get the same page back asking for the same information.

 5     Cynthia 02/05/2009

 5     Tom 02/05/2009

 5     Herbert/Lenore 01/22/2009
Just know that Plaze Auto Service makes our life, in this ever complicated world, so much easier, and that we're always delighted when someone asks us to recommend an auto mechanic. Best regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Ellen 11/13/2008

 5     Tom 11/13/2008

 5     Cynthia 10/27/2008

 5     Sherry 10/10/2008

 5     Judith 09/25/2008

 5     Herbert/Lenore 09/18/2008
It's such a comfort to know that we can bring the car to Plaza Auto Service and not have to worry one iota. Thanks and regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Elizabeth 08/07/2008
I have been a very satisfied customer, for years now. And you are not patronizing to women, as so many mechanics' shops are. Thank you for the excellent service.

 5     Tony 08/07/2008
there is a noise continuing, that absed on past experience might be a speedometer cable that needs replacing. I hear it when moving, but it goes away when I appply brakes and as I slow.

 5     Allan 07/31/2008

 5     Allan 07/31/2008

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next
Records per page: