We are highly recommended by verified reviews

6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
4.95/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt/Gina 07/23/2009
Excellent service!! We wouldn't bring our cars anywhere else!!
  Sherry 07/20/2009
as always, service and the time it took was very, very good sherry
  Lori 07/16/2009
  Lori 07/09/2009
  Jane 06/18/2009
You are WONDERFUL!!!
  Herbert/Lenore 05/24/2009
Hi, Hope business is picking up. As you know by now, we're more than happy to refer anyone and everyone to Plaza, although we hope that our referrals don't cause you any headaches, at least not more than the usual. Enjoy the holiday week-end. Regards, Lenore Griffin
  Erma 05/21/2009
Keep up the good work there's not many places out there that you can trust now days. Thanks for being there for us. Your professionalism is appreciated
  Mary 04/16/2009
  Miriam 04/02/2009
  Jim / Mary 03/05/2009
Thank you, as always.
  Richard 02/26/2009
I can't seem to register with "my car". I enter the email address and password (twice), and I just get the same page back asking for the same information.
  Cynthia 02/05/2009
  Tom 02/05/2009
  Herbert/Lenore 01/22/2009
Just know that Plaze Auto Service makes our life, in this ever complicated world, so much easier, and that we're always delighted when someone asks us to recommend an auto mechanic. Best regards, Lenore Griffin
  Ellen 11/13/2008
  Tom 11/13/2008
  Cynthia 10/27/2008
  Sherry 10/10/2008
  Judith 09/25/2008
  Herbert/Lenore 09/18/2008
It's such a comfort to know that we can bring the car to Plaza Auto Service and not have to worry one iota. Thanks and regards, Lenore Griffin
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo