We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 09/25/2014
As always love this station...Owner Angelo and his talented crew are fair, quick, and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I even bring my daughter's care here. I count on them to be honest with me at all times. And their shop is spotless which means a lot.
  Susan 09/11/2014
Excellent service
  Barbara 08/28/2014
I will definitely return to Plaza Auto Service for car service. Owner, Angelo, and staff are professionals and customer friendly. There location to BART is a plus??
  Marty 07/24/2014
Excellent service, always
  Cynthia 03/20/2014
I have always been pleased with Plaza Auto. John and Angelo have been terrific to work with. Our cars are well cared for over the years. Highly recommend!
  W.G. 03/14/2013
Excellent
  Cynthia 02/28/2013
We totally trust John and Angelo with our cars and have been satisfied customers since I first walked into their shop several years ago. Highly recommend plaza auto service!
  Suzanne 08/30/2012
Plaza Auto Service does excellent work for reasonable prices and the work will be done on time. In addition, the owners, John and Angelo will spend the time to patiently and clearly explain what your car's issues are. I also like that, for me, their shop is within a reasonable walking distance so I can both get my car serviced and get my exercise when I drop it off and go back to pick it up. Can't beat that!
  Michael 08/23/2012
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.
  Michael & Joan 08/16/2012
A good reliable and friendly auto service facility. The owners and staff have kept our 1999 and 2000 Oldsmobiles running. We're proud of our extinct vehicles and plan to keep them as long as possible. Plaza auto has certainly helped us in this regard.
  James/ Marcy 06/14/2012
  Patricia 03/30/2012
I pleased with the competence and and service Plaza Auto Service provides. It was highly recommended to me, and I have recommended it to others.
  Michael 02/09/2012
the best of the best! brilliant, thorough, clean, reasonable, on time cordial. mike
  Russell 10/01/2015
I've been to the Plaza Service three times now and each experience has been positive. They always call me to give me a price after they diagnose the issue and they aren't afraid to tell if they don't want to work on something. Pricing has always been reasonable.
  Susan/Ricardo 10/16/2014
  Barbara 09/05/2014
Always friendly,get to know their customers, keeps good records, and always does the job that was requested and you expect to pay for. Let's you know how your car is doing from their additional checking points and when service may be needed. At times a little higher priced for services but does high quality work. I am a return customer and have also recommended friends who have come back to say "thanks" they did a good job.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo