We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 11/18/2011
As always excellent service and slightly higher prices are well worth the safety and service. Would not change to another cut-rate services. Been going there for over 10 years and my mother before me used their services for over 20 years.
  Cynthia 11/10/2011
As a client for several years now, I trust and appreciate John and Angelo's opinions about my car and the work that they perform. I highly recommend Plaza Auto, wouldn't go elsewhere.
  Jeanne 09/22/2011
YOUR SERVICE WAS WAY OVER A FIVE STAR. I HAVE TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU HONESTY AND WORKMANSHIP. I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE THAT THE WORK DONE IS TOP QUALITY. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND KEEP ON DOING THE GREAT JOB. JEANNE MARTIN
  Anonymous 06/23/2011
FOr my money, Plaza keeps my aged Dodge Caravan alive and well. They have my vote.
  Michael 06/16/2011
Excellent thorough reasonable quick personable - simply the best! Thank you! Mike
  Jeanne 06/09/2011
I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK ON MY HONDA. IF EVER SOMEONE ASKS ABOUT A GOOD LOCAL PLACE TO HAVE THEIR CAR FIXED I WOULD ALWAYS SAY PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, THEY ARE GREAT. YOU ARE THE BEST. JEANNE MARTIN
  Roberta 05/12/2011
  Guenet 05/12/2011
Professional, very nice customer service and super convenient by BART. Glad to support a small business in the community.
  Brenda/ Guy 03/31/2011
John and Angelo are completely trustworthy and dependable. We take all 4 of our cars to Plaza Auto!
  Marty 02/24/2011
Five stars! Excellent work, and it came in under the estimate. That's rare these days! Many thanks.
  Oscar 02/10/2011
Excellent as always. Oscar Erickson
  Steve/Virginia 12/30/2010
It is so good to have a neighborhood service center... thanks for all the crisis resolution! Ginny Porter
  Linda/Nathan 11/25/2010
Perfect as always. Linda
  Linda 11/06/2010
Great work, on time.
  Dorothy 09/06/2010
Thanks, guys.
  Herbert/Lenore 07/30/2010
Herb and I feel lucky that we're able to take our cars to Plaza Auto Service, knowing that you always do an excellent job. Enjoy the remainder of summer. Best regards, Herb and Lenore Griffin
  Jim / Mary 07/29/2010
Always a pleasure.
  Jim / Mary 07/08/2010
  Bruce 05/13/2010
  Anonymous 05/13/2010
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo