We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
176 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 11/27/2017
Excellent work, dependable, convenient, honest people, and even though we could save a little money going to "quick Lube" etc. type places,we stick with PAS because they provides the best, "safety first" service. Try them out, you'll agree.
  Wendy / Calvin 08/17/2017
Recently my pickup truck wouldn't start. AAA informed me that I had a dead battery. I took an Uber to Plaza and bought a new battery. Angelo graciously asked one of his employees to drive me home with the new battery and drive the old battery back to the shop. There was no charge for the delivery.
  Barbara 08/03/2017
Angelo and his staff are professionals and very customer friendly.
  Jonathan/Diane 07/30/2017
  Michael 06/29/2017
Simply "THE BEST""
  Marty 06/08/2017
Work done on time with very fair pricing.
  Michael 05/04/2017
10,000 stars!! Simply the most competent friendly customer oreinted business we've ever had the pleasure of working with. They 've kept our van (camping & city use) running for 148,000 miles!! Mike & Melissa
  Barbara 04/13/2017
Serve at Plaza Auto has always been great. I like the honesty of owner, Angelo, when issues of your vehicle is asked. Also, making an appointment is easy.
  Henry/Barbara 03/16/2017
Accommodating, thorough. We never feel that we are being pushed into work that is iffy or not really necessary.
  Kenneth 02/16/2017
outstanding!
  Leonie 12/29/2016
Excellent, competent and fast service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  Kenneth 12/09/2016
my car runs great! thank you for outstanding service.
  Marty 11/03/2016
Some special repairs were done well, timely, and at a fair price.
  Chris/Lynn/Steve 09/05/2016
Always great service. Thanks Angelo!
  Marcia 08/28/2016
Their work is always excellent. They take care of my car and I have complete trust in them.
  Suzanne 07/21/2016
I have taken my last 3 cars to Plaza Service. I am impressed with the honesty, consideration, fair prices and efficiency I find there. Also, Angelo is a great guy and always willing to explain things.
  Sahra 06/23/2016
  Judith 06/16/2016
Simply the best ! The information they give is always accurate and honest. As an older woman, I rely on them to keep my 15 year old car in good shape.and I never have to worry that I'm "being taken". The best auto repair in town and nearby towns.
  Nick 05/23/2016
  Barbara 05/14/2016
4.5
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo