Reviews

PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC


510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Dawn/Eileen 07/19/2008

 5     Linda/Nathan 07/17/2008

 5     Allan 07/17/2008

 5     Ellen 07/03/2008
It's always a pleasure to do business with you!!

 5     John 06/19/2008

 5     Pat 06/19/2008
I'm always satisfied with work that is performed on my car. John and Angelo always take care of me. Thank you both. Pat

 5     Herbert/Lenore 06/12/2008
It's always a pleasant experience to bring the car in to Plaza Auto, and Herb and I use every opportunity which presents itself to recommend your excellent services. Best regards. Lenore Griffin

 5     Ellen 05/15/2008
It has been marvelous being your customer all these years. I look forward to more years!!

 5     Scott 04/24/2008

 5     Gayle 04/17/2008
Great service and they fully explain what is going on.!!

 5     Joyce 04/04/2008
Hi, Joe and Angelo. Thanks for taking care of my car for so many years. Joyce Travlos

 5     Anthony/ Lisa 03/20/2008

 5     Judith 03/13/2008

 5     Patricia 03/06/2008
It is a comfort to have a garage that is reliable, fair priced, and trustworthy. Thanks.

 5     Herbert/Lenore 01/31/2008
Herb and I want to thank you again for your "above the call of duty" last week in getting us to our Senior Driving Class. The last session was today, and thanks to you, both cars got us there and home again. Many regards, Lenore and Herb Griffin

 5     Ellen 01/24/2008
It is always, always a pleasure doing business with you!!

 5     Anonymous 11/09/2007
I was only disappointed that the final price was more than I expected, but I know that the extra service followed my maintenance schedule. The price was still half the cost of the dealer! Thank you!

 5     Herbert/Lenore 11/08/2007
It's always a pleasure to come in with the car, knowing that everything will be done well. We recomend Plaza Auto Service whenever we have the slightest opportunity. Best regards, Lenore Griffin

 5     Allan 11/01/2007

 5     Susan 10/18/2007

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next
Records per page: