We are highly recommended by verified reviews

6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
4.95/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 08/07/2008
I have been a very satisfied customer, for years now. And you are not patronizing to women, as so many mechanics' shops are. Thank you for the excellent service.
  Tony 08/07/2008
there is a noise continuing, that absed on past experience might be a speedometer cable that needs replacing. I hear it when moving, but it goes away when I appply brakes and as I slow.
  Allan 07/31/2008
  Allan 07/31/2008
  Dawn/Eileen 07/19/2008
  Linda/Nathan 07/17/2008
  Allan 07/17/2008
  Ellen 07/03/2008
It's always a pleasure to do business with you!!
  John 06/19/2008
  Pat 06/19/2008
I'm always satisfied with work that is performed on my car. John and Angelo always take care of me. Thank you both. Pat
  Herbert/Lenore 06/12/2008
It's always a pleasant experience to bring the car in to Plaza Auto, and Herb and I use every opportunity which presents itself to recommend your excellent services. Best regards. Lenore Griffin
  Ellen 05/15/2008
It has been marvelous being your customer all these years. I look forward to more years!!
  Scott 04/24/2008
  Gayle 04/17/2008
Great service and they fully explain what is going on.!!
  Joyce 04/04/2008
Hi, Joe and Angelo. Thanks for taking care of my car for so many years. Joyce Travlos
  Anthony/ Lisa 03/20/2008
  Judith 03/13/2008
  Patricia 03/06/2008
It is a comfort to have a garage that is reliable, fair priced, and trustworthy. Thanks.
  Herbert/Lenore 01/31/2008
Herb and I want to thank you again for your "above the call of duty" last week in getting us to our Senior Driving Class. The last session was today, and thanks to you, both cars got us there and home again. Many regards, Lenore and Herb Griffin
  Ellen 01/24/2008
It is always, always a pleasure doing business with you!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo