We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dawn/Eileen 07/19/2008
  Linda/Nathan 07/17/2008
  Allan 07/17/2008
  Ellen 07/03/2008
It's always a pleasure to do business with you!!
  John 06/19/2008
  Pat 06/19/2008
I'm always satisfied with work that is performed on my car. John and Angelo always take care of me. Thank you both. Pat
  Herbert/Lenore 06/12/2008
It's always a pleasant experience to bring the car in to Plaza Auto, and Herb and I use every opportunity which presents itself to recommend your excellent services. Best regards. Lenore Griffin
  Ellen 05/15/2008
It has been marvelous being your customer all these years. I look forward to more years!!
  Scott 04/24/2008
  Gayle 04/17/2008
Great service and they fully explain what is going on.!!
  Joyce 04/04/2008
Hi, Joe and Angelo. Thanks for taking care of my car for so many years. Joyce Travlos
  Anthony/ Lisa 03/20/2008
  Judith 03/13/2008
  Patricia 03/06/2008
It is a comfort to have a garage that is reliable, fair priced, and trustworthy. Thanks.
  Herbert/Lenore 01/31/2008
Herb and I want to thank you again for your "above the call of duty" last week in getting us to our Senior Driving Class. The last session was today, and thanks to you, both cars got us there and home again. Many regards, Lenore and Herb Griffin
  Ellen 01/24/2008
It is always, always a pleasure doing business with you!!
  Anonymous 11/09/2007
I was only disappointed that the final price was more than I expected, but I know that the extra service followed my maintenance schedule. The price was still half the cost of the dealer! Thank you!
  Herbert/Lenore 11/08/2007
It's always a pleasure to come in with the car, knowing that everything will be done well. We recomend Plaza Auto Service whenever we have the slightest opportunity. Best regards, Lenore Griffin
  Allan 11/01/2007
  Susan 10/18/2007
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo