We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PLAZA AUTO SERVICE, INC
510-527-9383
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
37.902163 -122.297904
http://plazaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Check 03/22/2007
  Dave 03/01/2007
I wouldn't consider taking my vehicle to anyone else!
  Anonymous 02/10/2007
Honesty and friendly. Excellent Service
  Helmi 12/30/2006
  Anonymous 12/21/2006
  John 12/08/2006
  Mary 12/07/2006
"HAPPY HOLIDAYS"
  Dave 11/16/2006
It simply doesn't get any better. I am fortunate to live in close proximity to a garage that is as professional and as ethical as the one that John and Angelo run. God bless them and their entire staff.
  John 10/01/2006
Love you guys
  Russell 10/01/2015
I've been to the Plaza Service three times now and each experience has been positive. They always call me to give me a price after they diagnose the issue and they aren't afraid to tell if they don't want to work on something. Pricing has always been reasonable.
  Susan 10/16/2014
  Barbara 09/05/2014
Always friendly,get to know their customers, keeps good records, and always does the job that was requested and you expect to pay for. Let's you know how your car is doing from their additional checking points and when service may be needed. At times a little higher priced for services but does high quality work. I am a return customer and have also recommended friends who have come back to say "thanks" they did a good job.
  Anonymous 06/23/2011
many thanks for the quick efficient service. The only suggestion I'd give you is when Angelo wants to drop f-bombs chewing out his service person for messing up, that he do it somewhere the customer doesn't have to listen. It was pretty uncomfortable to hear the guy get berated with an f-bomb in every sentence.
  Rina 02/22/2010
  Anonymous 06/02/2011
Wrong diagnosis. Overall bloated estimate. Did work that wasn't approved and then charged for it. Didn't do work that was asked for.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-527-9383
near by local auto car shop
6801 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo